top of page


Nashville based publishing company, Boom Music Group, has relaunched under the leadership of its original founder and music industry veteran, Joe Fisher, with the addition of Vice President, Shaina Botwin. Boom now embarks on a new era as it strives to help writers navigate and fulfill their creative visions with the art of the song remaining at the forefront of their vision. The relaunch of Boom boasts a roster of writers including Rodney Clawson, Chris Tompkins, Jimmy Robbins, Jacob Hackworth, Micah Carpenter, Billy Dawson, Erin Kinsey, and Zach John King.

bottom of page